My First Floor Plans

 

My First Floor plan what can I say I think I found this a little harder than I should of. But in my defence I was also trying to get used to all of my new tools at the same time.

A floor plan represents a section of a building as it would appear if cut through by a horizontal plane with the upper portion removed. The floor plan is an orthographic projection of the portion that remains.

I mean it’s not a bad first attempt but I know I can do better. especially since I was working from an existing build and my own mesuments.

Leave a Reply

