Axonometric

Today  did my first axonometric I found to be quite difficult but I know that with practice it will get easier I started to get the hang of it by the end and I am really pleased with how it turned out.but this my be because I have got the hang of my tools now and have found my own techniques and tricks to use. This is of the same building that my floor plan section and elevation where done from.

Isometric and axonometric projections are a simple way of representing a three dimensional object, keeping the elements to scale and showing the relationship between several sides of the same object, so that the complexities of a shape can be clearly understood. There is some confusion about the terms isometric and axonometric. Axonometric is a word that has been used by architects for hundreds of years.

 

Leave a Reply

